WORLD FASHION SALE - NOW ON WORLD FASHION SALE - NOW ON
Contact
info@worldbrand.co.nz

WORLD STORES

New Zealand Head Office
info@worldbrand.co.nz


WORLD Airport

Auckland International Airport - Airside
Shop F552, Level 1
Ray Emery Drive
Auckland 2022

+64 9 255 5071
airport@worldbrand.co.nz


Monday-Sunday 4:30am - 12:30am

 

WORLD Britomart

60 Tyler Street,
Britomart Precinct,
Auckland 1010
+64 9 373 3034
auckland@worldbrand.co.nz

Monday-Friday 10am-6pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 11am-4pm

 

WORLD Christchurch

11/181 High Street,
Corner High & Tuam Streets,
Christchurch CBD 8011
+64 3 974 3028

christchurch@worldbrand.co.nz   

CLOSED Monday 22nd October - Labour Day
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm

WORLD Newmarket


Shop 6
Hayes Foundry
32 Osborne Street
Newmarket,
Auckland 1023
+64 9 529 9444
newmarket@worldbrand.co.nz

Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 11am-4pm

 

WORLD Ponsonby

179 Ponsonby Road
Auckland 1011
+64 9 360 4544
beautyponsonby@worldbrand.co.nz
ponsonby@worldbrand.co.nz 

Monday-Friday 10am-6pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 11am-4pm

 

WORLD Queenstown

9-11 Marine Parade,
(Entrance on Church Street)
Queenstown 9300
+64 3 555 2163
queenstown@worldbrand.co.nz 


Monday - Sunday 10am - 6pm

 


WORLD Wellington

102 Victoria Street,
Te Aro, Wellington 6011
+64 4 472 1595
wellington@worldbrand.co.nz

Monday - Friday 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 12noon - 5pm